Address: Russia, Sochi, Chernomorskaya str., 4
(Main entrance from Gagrinskaya street)
Booking 8-862-227-00-67 8-800-200-22-67 (Toll free)
Discount at booking online
10%

Hall «Congress Hall»

Unique cascade layout

Capacity up to 600 persons
Welcome-area for up to 150 people
Private entrance
Modern sound, projection and lighting equipment
Technical support
Personal manager
from 7000 rubles per hour
ORDER

Furniture arrangement schemes Hall «Congress Hall»

Detailed description of the hall

A modern multifunctional hall, which is ideal for any type of event, whether it is a presentation of a new product, a conference, a symposium, a training program, an exhibition or a meeting.

The space of the hall was designed according to the requirements of the Congress specification. The cascade layout of the  hall allows to arrange separate working areas and  organize the comfortable workspace for groups of 100 up to 600 people.

The Congress Hall of the Sea Galaxy Hotel, Sochi is equipped with high-quality audio and projection equipment, which makes it possible to run events of any level of technical complexity. Wi-Fi is available throughout the Hotel.

To accommodate participants of congresses, conferences and various events, our Hotel provides favorable booking conditions and an individual approach. Running a business event is an exciting and memorable moment, and the team of our professionals create all conditions to facilitate it. We have accumulated a lot of experience and are ready to share it!

Our Hotel offers special conditions for guest groups over 80 people, regardless of the season. The Department of event organization  is pleased to answer your questions and assist you in drawing up a event program, booking guest rooms, choosing the best room configuration and Seating layout, and to coordinate the important organizational points. 

Contact our Congress Manager by toll free number: 8-800-200-2267 EXT. 5007 or by email: reserve@seagalaxy.com

Capacity

Class Theatre Total area
300 600 786,8 м2

Cost

One hour Three hours Nine hours
7000 RUB 20000 RUB 50000 RUB

Россия, г. Сочи, Черноморская ул., 4
(въезд с ул. Гагринская)
Бронирование 8-862-227-00-67 8-800-200-22-67 (Бесплатная линия)
Бронирование 8-862-227-00-67 8-800-200-22-67 (Бесплатная линия)
Забронировать
Скидка при бронировании онлайн
до 10%

Конференц-зал «Конгресс-Холл»

Уникальная каскадная планировка

Вместимость до 600 персон
Welcome-зона вместимостью до 150 персон
Отдельный вход
Современное звуковое, проекционное и осветительное оборудование
Техническая поддержка
Персональный менеджер
от 7000 руб./час
ЗАКАЗАТЬ

Схемы расстановки мебели Конференц-зал «Конгресс-Холл»

Детальное описание зала

Современный многофункциональный зал, который идеально подойдет для любого типа мероприятия, будь то представление нового продукта, проведение конференции, симпозиума, обучающей программы, выставки или совещания.

Пространство зала было спроектировано с учетом требований конгресс-спецификации. Каскадная планировка конгресс-холла позволяет выделять отдельные рабочие зоны и уютно организовать рабочее пространство как для 100, так и для 600 персон. Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.

Конгресс-холл отеля Sea Galaxy Сочи оснащен высококлассным аудио- и проекционным оборудованием, что дает возможность проведения мероприятий любого уровня технической сложности.

Для размещения участников конгрессов, конференций и различного рода событий SG предоставляет выгодные условия бронирования и индивидуальный подход. Проведение делового мероприятия это волнующий и весьма значимый момент, чтобы ваше событие запомнилось надолго, а его организация была легка и непринуждённа в отеле созданы все условия. Мы накопили огромный опыт и готовы им поделиться!

В нашем отеле действуют специальные условия на размещение групп гостей свыше 80 персон вне зависимости от сезона. Отдел по организации мероприятий с удовольствием ответит на ваши вопросы, поможет составить программу мероприятия, подобрать зал, оптимальную форму рассадки, скоординировать важные моменты.

Связаться с конгресс-менеджером можно по телефону: 8-800-200-2267 доб. 5007 или по электронной почте: reserve@seagalaxy.com

Вместимость зала

Класс Театр Общая площадь
300 600 786,8 м2

Стоимость

Один час Три часа Девять часов
7000 руб. 20000 руб. 50000 руб.