Address: Russia, Sochi, Chernomorskaya str., 4
(Main entrance from Gagrinskaya street)
Booking 8-862-227-00-67 8-800-200-22-67 (Toll free)

Dream Wedding at Sea Galaxy

ROMANTIC BLACK SEA ATMOSPHERE

About the hotel

Sea Galaxy Hotel Congress and SPA 4* — is a modern multifunctional hotel complex located within 100 meters from the sea, in the historical center of Sochi. The park named after Frunze, Summer Theater and Arboretum Park are adjacent to the Hotel. This is the central part of the coastal city, where you can immerse yourself in the unique rhythm of the city and feel it.

The hotel is ideal for wedding celebrations. At the Hotel you can arrange on-site wedding registration, there is a large parking lot available for wedding guests. Hotel team organizing wedding banquets recognizes the importance of this event in the life of a young couple. Your guests will appreciate our efforts, and the event will be remembered for a long time.

Список ресторанов и баров для банкетов в Сочи

Why us?

WE PROVIDE EVERYTHING YOU NEED

VENUES OF VARIOUS CAPACITY

You have a choice of four multifunctional halls, adjustable to the format of the event and the number of guests. The Panorama Hall, on the 18th floor is especially popular. This hall is among the best observation decks in the historical part of Sochi. You will have an absolutely breathtaking view of the sea and the city. Keep in mind that when you order a banquet, this hall is provided as our gift to you!

Банкеты
EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY FOR YOUR MONEY

You will be provided with a personal banquet manager, who will help you resolve every nuance of your event such as guest seating and menu choice. A team of professional chefs and attentive hostesses will arrange your banquet at a very high level. And all this - at a very reasonable price.

STYLISH LOCATION IN THE CENTER OF SOCHI

Almost all rooms offer stunning sea and city views. The territory of the Hotel surrounded by greenery is ideal for photo sessions and on-site wedding registration. There are green parks, seaside embankment, and important historical points in close proximity to the Hotel. The Sea Galaxy Hotel creates a special atmosphere, which fills each guest with the joy and delight!

Wedding banquet

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH

Banquet price starts from 2500 rubles per person

We offer two types of cuisine to choose from: «Europe-Asia» or «Caucasian-Black Sea». Our chef Sergey Seliverstov will personally assist you in creating a customized menu for your wedding. His inspiration and personal touch will ensure the perfect flavor of all the food you order a la carte!

Additional items:

- Liquor a la carte.

Preparing for the wedding?

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

  1. Holding a bachelor/ bachelorette party:
    When you order a buffet for 50 people - the venue is offered complimentary! We are ready to meet your expectations as of kind and terms of your event, our terms are negotiable.
  2. Bridal morning in private room
    You will be able to invite to your private room a beautician, photographer and bridesmaids who will support a bride at this exciting moment. The balcony offers fantastic panoramic views. Attractive photos on Instagram are ensured!
  3. SPA treatments for the groom and bride
    Massage, joint beauty services, SPA capsule and hot tub will help the newlyweds to relax, gain strength and get closer emotionally.
  4. Stylish Sea Galaxy venues
    and unforgettable atmosphere of the Black Sea coast will inspire you to take magnificent wedding photos and videos.

Wedding halls in Sochi

OUR BANQUET HALLS ARE COMPLIMENTARY WITH BANQUET

Congress hall

Congress hall is a multi functional spacious facility for events of any format, if you need to invite a large number of guests.

Area: 768,8 m2
Capacity: 450 persons
Floor: 1

Panorama hall

«Panorama» Hall is located on the top floor of the Sea Galaxy Hotel Congress & SPA featuring an incredible view of the Black Sea and Sochi. We  serve meals, drinks and provide a top-notch service at this spectacular place – your guests will enjoy the event and keep it in memory for a long time.

Area: 150 m2
Capacity: 100 persons
Floor: 18

Eclair Banquet Complex

The unique atmosphere in the restaurant,  highly professional staff, a great selection of food items from  European and Russian cuisine, specialties from our Chef will make your event truly memorable.

Area: 420 m2
Capacity: 250 persons
Floor: 2

Summer Gazebo

You will spend  unforgettable time with your friends in a cozy summer gazebo in the shade of the trees in our Park. The Gazebo has rattan furniture and upholstered couches.

Area: 36 m2
Capacity: 25 persons
Floor:

Your benefits

HOTEL OFFERS COMPLIMENTARY SERVICES FOR NEWLYWEDS

ON-SITE WEDDING REGISTRATION

On-site wedding registration at the Sea Galaxy Hotel subtropical park is complimentary if you order a buffet reception for minimum 20 people.

BRIDAL SUITE

On the wedding day, the newlyweds will get a suite as a gift, when booking a banquet for 50 people or more! Invited Wedding Guests (who book their stay through the newlyweds list) get discount from 5% to 20%.

Банкеты
TASTING MENUS FOR TWO

A tasting set* of a pre-agreed wedding menu for 2 persons is provided complimentary if you order a banquet for minimum 40 guests and making a 20% prepayment. *The date and time of the tasting is agreed with the banquet manager.

We create atmosphere

WE PROVIDE POSITIVE EMOTIONS

Submit your request here:

code_img
* Sending a message, you agree to the storage and processing of personal data

Banquet Manager Phone: + 7 (928) 234-57-59 (Alina)

E-mail: musaeva_aa@profkurort.ru

Additional features

Забронировать

Свадьба мечты в Sea Galaxy

РОМАНТИЧЕСКАЯ АТМОСФЕРА ЧЕРНОГО МОРЯ

Об отеле

Sea Galaxy Hotel Congress and SPA 4* — это современный многофункциональный гостиничный комплекс, который расположен в 100 метрах от моря, в историческом центре Сочи. К территории отеля примыкают парк им. Фрунзе, Летний театр, парк "Дендрарий". Это самое сердце курорта, где можно погрузиться в уникальный ритм города и прочувствовать его.

Банкетные залы отеля идеально подойдут для проведения свадебного торжества. На территории Sea Galaxy можно устроить выездную регистрацию, также есть большая парковка для гостей. Команда со всей ответственностью относится к организации свадебного банкета, так как осознает важность этого события в жизни молодой пары. Ваши гости не останутся равнодушными, а мероприятие запомнится надолго.

Список ресторанов и баров для банкетов в Сочи

Почему мы?

Есть всё необходимое

ЗАЛЫ РАЗЛИЧНОЙ ВМЕСТИМОСТИ

В зависимости от формата мероприятия и количества гостей вы можете выбрать один из четырех банкетных залов для свадьбы в Сочи. Особой популярностью пользуется зал Панорама, расположенный на 18 этаже. Зал негласно считается одной из лучших смотровых площадок исторического Сочи. Перед вами откроется впечатляющий обзор на море и город. Обратите внимание, что при заказе банкета зал предоставляется в подарок!

Банкеты
ОТЛИЧНОЕ СООТНОШЕНИЕ ЦЕНЫ И КАЧЕСТВА

C вами будет работать персональный банкетный менеджер, который поможет учесть все нюансы будущего торжества и выбрать оптимальные решения по рассадке и меню. Команда профессиональных поваров и чутких администраторов качественно подготовит и проведет Ваш банкет. И все это – по вполне умеренной стоимости.

СТИЛЬНАЯ ЛОКАЦИЯ В ЦЕНТРЕ СОЧИ

Практически изо всех номеров открываются потрясающие виды на море и город. Утопающая в зелени территория отеля позволяет устроить фотоссесию, организовать выездную регистрацию. Рядом с отелем расположены зеленые парки, приморская набережная, исторические достопримечательности. Все это создает особую атмосферу Sea Galaxy, которая щедро встречает радостью и восторгом каждого гостя!

Свадебный банкет

Индивидуальный подход

Стоимость банкета от 3550 руб. на персону

На ваш выбор два направления кухни: «Европейское» или «Кавказское». Наш шеф Сергей Селиверстов лично примет участие в разработке меню для вашей свадьбы и внесет авторскую нотку для достижения идеального вкуса!

Дополнительно заказываются:

- Алкогольные напитки по меню.

Подготовка к свадьбе?

Вас заинтересует

  1. Проведение девичника или мальчишника
    При заказе фуршета (от 50 чел.) зал в подарок! Мы готовы к любым форматам, условия обсуждаются.
  2. Утро невесты в номере
    Вы сможете пригласить в номер визажиста, фотографа и подружек невесты, которые поддержат вас в этот волнительный момент. С балкона открываются фантастические панорамные виды. Яркие фото обеспечены!
  3. SPA процедуры для жениха и невесты
    Массаж, совместные косметологические услуги, SPA-капсула и гидромассажный джакузи помогут молодоженам расслабиться, набраться сил и эмоционально сблизиться.
  4. А также стильные локации Sea Galaxy и незабываемая атмосфера Черноморского побережья вдохновят на великолепные свадебные фотографии и видео.

Свадебные залы в Сочи

При заказе банкета зал в подарок

Зал «Комфорт»

Если вы не боитесь экспериментировать, любите оригинальность, а не стандарты, тогда банкет в стиле Loft создан специально для вас и вы в полной мере ощутите неповторимую атмосферу архитектурного стиля и подарите всем гостям яркие и незабываемые впечатления. 

Площадь: 158 м2
Вместимость: 80 персон
Этаж: 1

Зал «Панорама»

На верхнем 18-ом этаже отеля расположен зал "Панорама" с умопомрачительным видом на Черное море и город Сочи. Ваши гости не останутся равнодушными, а мероприятие запомнится надолго.

Площадь: 155 м2
Вместимость: 100 персон
Этаж: 18

Банкетный зал «Éclair»

Уникальная атмосфера, высококвалифицированный персонал, большой выбор блюд европейской и русской кухни и авторские блюда от шеф-повара сделают ваше мероприятие незабываемым.

Площадь: 420 м2
Вместимость: 250 персон
Этаж: 2

Зал «Конгресс-холл»

Конгресс-холл – это многофункциональный просторный зал для проведения мероприятий любого формата, когда необходимо пригласить большое количество гостей.

Площадь: 787 м2
Вместимость: 450 персон
Этаж: 1

Ваши привилегии

Комплименты молодоженам от отеля

ВЫЕЗДНАЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Выездная регистрация в субтропическом парке отеля Sea Galaxy в подарок при заказе фуршета от 20 чел.

НОМЕР ДЛЯ НОВОБРАЧНЫХ

В день свадьбы молодоженам номер люкс в подарок при бронировании банкета от 50 человек.

Банкеты
СКИДКИ

Гостям при бронировании проживания через молодоженов скидка от 5% до 20%.

Создаём атмосферу

Дарим эмоции

Оставьте заявку

code_img
* Отправляя сообщение вы даёте согласие на хранение и обработку своих персональных данных

Телефон банкетного менеджера: +7 (938) 444 65 55 (Евгений)

E-mail: konuhov_es@profkurort.ru

Дополнительные возможности